Jurgens Events

UPCOMING EVENTS

If you would like to check out a new Jurgens caravan these are the place to be:

 

New South Wales

Wauchope Showgrounds, Beechwood Rd, Wauchope NSW 2446, Australia
Friday 9th August - Sunday 11th August 2019

 

Victoria

Factory Tours

Wednesday 17th July 2019

Wednesday 31st July 2019

Wednesday 14th August 2019

Wednesday 28th August 2019

Wednesday 11th September 2019

Wednesday 25th September 2019

Wednesday 9th October 2019

Wednesday 23rd October 2019

 

South Australia

TBA

 

 

 

All dimensions are approximate. All weights have a +/- tolerance and vary depending on components added to or removed from van. Specifications and aesthetics subject to change without notice. Information shown here is not necessarily applicable to units manufactured prior to or post publish date. Ensure that the actual van being considered meets all your specific requirements. Pictures are illustrative only and may show optional extras.

JURGENS CARAVANS AUSTRALIA ©2017 All Rights Reserved Terms of Use and Privacy Policy

V